Skip to content

Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors

We strive to promote the economic well-being and quality of life of East Montgomery County and to make it the best place in Texas to live, work and play.

Claire King Small

Claire King
Kingwood Emergency Hospital

Dr Jeff Burke Small

Dr. Jeff Burke
Splendora ISD

James Alexander - Test

James Alexander
First Financial Bank
Past-Chair / Treasurer

2021 Pam Singletary 2

Pam Singletary
Mission Northeast

Scott Powers Small

Scott Powers
New Caney ISD

Joel North Swap

Joel North
HCA Houston Healthcare Kingwood

Tracey Broedeur Small

Tracey Brodeur
Entergy Texas

David Baty Small

David Baty
Lone Star College Kingwood

Carter Johnson Small

Carter Johnson
Porter Fire Department

Ross Davis Small

Ross Davis
Kingwood I.T.

Michele Patterson Small

Michelle Patterson
Veritex Community Bank

George Scott Small

George Scott

Bob Robertson Small

Bob Robertson
Radio KAir

Lagala BG Swap

Lagala Doran
Community Impact

David Harris BG Swap

David Harris
Edward Jones

Scroll To Top